Archive for December 2020

Christmas and New Year Opening Hours

Christmas and New Year Opening Hours

It has been a tough and strange year for all of us in one way or another. All I can say is, as long as we are healthy then we should all be thankful.

Christmas is just a week away and we would like to let you know our opening times during this period.

Monday 21st December – normal hours 8am to 8pm

Tuesday 22nd December – normal hours 8am to 8pm

Wednesday 23rd December – normal hours 9am to 7pm

Thursday 24th December – Christmas Eve – 8am to 1pm

Friday 25th December – CLOSED

Saturday 26th December – CLOSED

Monday 28th December – 9am to 1pm

Tuesday 29th December – normal hours 8am to 8pm

Wednesday 30th December – normal hours 9am to 7pm

Thursday 31st December – New Year’s Eve – 8am to 4:30pm

Friday 1st January – CLOSED

Saturday 2nd January – 9am to 3pm

Here’s to you all for a healthy Christmas and New Year.

More